16 Things To Add To Your Social Media Calendar in November

Maintaining a consistent posting schedule on social media — whether it’s writing blog posts, or sharing updates on social media channels — can be a challenge.

By creating a monthly social media calendar where you map out content in advance you can ensure you’ll have a ready supply of things to share on social media.

To help you fill your calendar this month, I’ve put together a list of things happening in November. Use these as inspiration for blog posts, graphics, videos, and social media updates.

Image for post
Image for post

Nov 1. Friday, World Vegan Day #WorldVeganDay

Image for post
Image for post

Nov 1. Friday, National Authors Day #NationalAuthorsDay

Image for post
Image for post

Nov 3. Sunday, National Sandwich Day #NationalSandwichDay

Image for post
Image for post

Nov 8. Friday, National Cappuccino Day #CappuccinoDay

Image for post
Image for post

Nov 8. Friday, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Medicine (STEM) Day #STEMDay

Image for post
Image for post

Nov 13. Wednesday, World Kindness Day #WKD

Image for post
Image for post

Nov 15. Friday, Clean Out Your Refrigerator Day #CleanOutYourRefrigeratorDay

Image for post
Image for post

Nov 17. Sunday, International Students Day #InternationalStudentsDay

Image for post
Image for post

Nov 19. Tuesday, International Men’s Day #InternationalMensDay

Image for post
Image for post

Nov 19. Tuesday, National Entrepreneurs Day #EntrepreneursDay

Image for post
Image for post

Nov 20. Wednesday, Universal Children’s Day #UNChildrensDay

Image for post
Image for post

Nov 21. Thursday, World Hello Day #WorldHelloDay

Image for post
Image for post

Nov 26. Tuesday, National Cake Day #NationalCakeDay

Image for post
Image for post

Nov 28. Thursday, Thanksgiving Day #Thanksgiving

Image for post
Image for post

Nov 29. Friday, National Day of Listening #DayOfListening

Nov 30. Saturday, Computer Security Day #ComputerSecurityDay

Written by

Social Media Consultant. Keynote Speaker. Digital Storyteller. https://hcsmmonitor.com

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store